Don / Donate / Donación

The Song of Zazen – Kusen Booklet by Guy Mokuhō

Many practitioners have wanted for years to reread the kusen Guy Mokuhô Mercier. Here is the first booklet of these teachings. Old given kusen has been formatted for easier reading and grouped by themes. Several other booklets are in preparation and will be published soon.

This booklet is currently only available in FRENCH

You can order using the order form below. Payment by check or bank transfer.


Teaching in the dojo during meditation is called kusen (ku: the mouth, and sen teaching). It is a way of guiding the practitioner, not to go farther, but to protect him from himself and allow him to enter the heart of silence, even beyond words. It helps one to accept and surrender, blending into the living of the present moment.

Kusen gives the impulse to explore what is alive in the body and mind. One must lead the practitioner to see, feel, listen, perceive, look within him or herself without relying on usual mental patterns. It makes it possible to get out of the confusion of personal stories and to effortlessly find the silence that heals. It teaches the meaning of grasping and rejection and the letting go that everyone needs to be embraced by the zazen heart.


Each Booklet is   €18 (including shipping)
(To order a booklet, contact  Stéphane Clousier – )

If you live in another country, besides France, please contact Stephane to discuss other methods of payment and shipping cost.


Payment by cheque

After receiving your cheque, we will send your booklet.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Don / Donate / Donación

Le Chant du Zazen – Livret Kusen de Guy Mokuhō

Beaucoup de pratiquants ont souhaité depuis des années pouvoir relire les kusen de Guy Mokuhô Mercier. Voici le premier livret de ces enseignements. Il reprend des kusen anciens remis en forme pour une lecture plus facile et regroupés par thèmes. Plusieurs autres livrets sont en préparation et paraîtront bientôt.

Vous pouvez commander en utilisant le bon de commande ci-dessous. Paiement par chèque ou par virement.

Le Kusen

L’enseignement dans le dojo pendant la méditation s’appelle le  kusen (ku : la bouche, et sen l’enseignement). Il  est un moyen de guider le pratiquant, non pas pour aller plus loin mais pour le protéger de lui-même et lui permettre de rentrer dans l’intériorité du silence, au-delà même des mots. Il est une aide pour accepter de s’abandonner soi-même  et se fondre dans le vivant de l’instant présent.

Le kusen donne l’impulsion pour explorer ce qui se vit dans le corps et dans l’esprit. Il doit conduire le pratiquant à voir, sentir, écouter, percevoir, regarder en lui-même sans s’appuyer sur les schémas mentaux habituels. Il permet de sortir de la confusion des histoires personnelles et de retrouver sans effort le silence qui guérit. Il enseigne ce qu’est la saisie et le rejet et l’abandon dont chacun a besoin pour se laisser rejoindre par le cœur de zazen.

Prix

Chaque livret est  €18 (Frais de port compris)
(Pour commander plus d’un livre, contactez Stéphane Clousier – livres.tenborin@gmail.com )

Commande

Paiement par chèque

Après avoir reçu votre chèque, nous vous enverrons le livret.

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.